Steampunk Vtg Retro Leather Arm Warmer Bolero Shrug Shawl Cape Wraps Top Jacket For Steampunk Dress

Steampunk Vtg Retro Leather Arm Warmer Bolero Shrug Shawl Cape Wraps Top Jacket For Steampunk Dress
  • Please Note: Item Include Bolero Only, Corset, Collar Accessories and Shirt are NOT Include. It will match perfectly well with the steampunk clothing for women as shown in the photos.
  • Brand New Great Value Genuine Leather and Vintage Steampunk Gothic. The perfect Victorian Gothic Women’s Bolero Shrug Shawl Cape Wraps Jacket costume available to suit a pirate, cyberpunk, goth, or steampunk outfit.
  • We Pay More Attention on The Quality of The Products. Every product is strictly tested by our QC team before shipment.
  • This Steampunk leather warmer bolero Jacket is made out of a beautiful design and an attractive style, which will assist you to grab the attention of a crowd. It can even be used as a back to school skirt to grab attention.
  • High quality, Perfect Gift for Fans of The Gothic Style. Special Material and Color, Which Give People a Mystery Feeling in Darkness and Psychedelic.

Size Chart:
S The collar Width 36cm
L The collar Width 37.5cm

Please Note: Item Include Bolero Only, Corset, Collar Accessories and Shirt are NOT Include
This is the ladies fashion series expressed by fairy-tale colors.
Lolita and Gothic style are the most established components in this arrangement. Lolita displayed the incredible hues, which make individuals can help hoping to enterprise back to school party.
Furthermore, the Gothic Queen arrangement intensely picks the exceptional material and shading. You can give it, which give individuals a riddle feeling in dimness and Psychedelic.
Love the Gothic style, love the Bag.
Brand New Great Value Genuine Leather and Vintage Steampunk Gothic. The perfect Victorian Gothic Women’s Bolero Shrug Shawl Cape Wraps Jacket costume available to suit a pirate, cyberpunk, goth, or steampunk outfit.
We Pay More Attention on The Quality of The Products. Every product is strictly tested by our QC team before shipment.
This Steampunk leather warmer bolero Jacket is made out of a beautiful design and an attractive style, which will assist you to grab the attention of a crowd. It can even be used as a back to school skirt to grab attention.
High quality, Perfect Gift for Fans of The Gothic Style. Special Material and Color, Which Give People a Mystery Feeling in Darkness and Psychedelic.

Lowest Price:
Buy from Amazon




Comments are closed.